Date Venue
Sat 28 Feb DC Nightclub, Cardiff, United Kingdom DC Nightclub, Cardiff, United Kingdom Full Details
Tue 3 Mar Digital, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom Digital, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom Full Details
Fri 3 Apr The Nest, London, United Kingdom The Nest, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 4 Apr Fort Regent, Jersey, United Kingdom Fort Regent, Jersey, United Kingdom Full Details
Sun 5 Apr Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, United Kingdom Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 23 May Newcastle Unity Festival, Newcastle, United Kingdom Newcastle Unity Festival, Newcastle, United Kingdom Full Details
Sun 24 May O2 Academy Brixton, London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 13 Jun Annandale Estate, Near Moffat, United Kingdom Annandale Estate, Near Moffat, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 4 Jul High Definition Festival, Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom High Definition Festival, Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom Full Details
Sun 12 Jul Streatham Common, London, United Kingdom Streatham Common, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Fri 20 Nov Butlins Holiday Camp, Skegness, United Kingdom Butlins Holiday Camp, Skegness, United Kingdom Full Details
Fri 27 Nov Butlins Holiday Camp, Skegness, United Kingdom Butlins Holiday Camp, Skegness, United Kingdom Full Details